Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4 (2019)

Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4 HD
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4
6.2/10 by 994 users

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead
First Air Date:Aug 23, 2015
Last Air Date:Aug 18, 2019
Number of Episodes:69
Number of Seasons:5
Genres:Drama, Horror
Casts:, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Fear The Walking Dead, 顫慄陰屍路, 行尸之懼, 行尸危途, Fear The Walking Dead, Bijokite vaikštančių numirėlių, Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 4

15099 Users Online Now